28 Carrington Street, Belgravia , Kimberley, 8301 | Telephone & Fax: +27 (0)53 832 7088 | Email: info@oleander.co.za

Here are some testimonials from our guests:

Baie dankie vir `n heerlike ontspanne oornag. Gasvry en vriendelikheid. Dankie.
 
Date of Posting: 20 September 2013
Posted By: Van Nieuwenhuizens
Baie dankie vir `n wonderlike ervaring! `n Gastehuis uit die boeke!
 
Date of Posting: 14 September 2013
Posted By: Molly Pienaar
ABSA Bank
I just want to praise the guest house for the service. Never in my life have I ever slept at a better guest house. The service is fantastic, the rooms are to die for, and it is just one word - beautiful. Not to mention the option of Wi-Fi connection, and the fact that I did not need my binoculars to watch TV was a great spoil. I would love to get a recipe for the breakfast I had, as I would really like to make it part of my recipe book, and be able to enjoy that breakfast more often!
 
Date of Posting: 05 September 2013
Posted By: Mrs. S. Bergh
SCMP - Department Social Development
Baie dankie vir u gasvryheid. Dit was wonderlik. Ek het heerlik gebly, tonne dankies. Behou u vriendelikheid en hou aan met u goeie diens.
 
Date of Posting: 05 September 2013
Posted By: Denise Links
Social Development
Baie dankie. Alles was perfek – net soos Martina! Ons het lekker gewerk. Beste gastehuis wat ek landwyd ervaar het. Baie moeite gedoen met ons ete en drinke.
 
Date of Posting: 31 August 2013
Posted By: Advokaat Gerrit Grobler en regspan
`n Fees van verblyf in alle opsigte!! Dankie.
 
Date of Posting: 23 August 2013
Posted By: Elsbeth Hopkins
Victoria Wes
Stunning! Lanklaas sulke gasvryheid ervaar! Dit was my “huis” vir die week! Kos 5 ster!
 
Date of Posting: 23 August 2013
Posted By: Rita Venter
De Aar
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, beautiful home and were made to feel at home. Definitly shall return, thanks Martina.
 
Date of Posting: 22 August 2013
Posted By: Ian & Wendy Van Breda
Dis nog steeds `n stukkie hemel op aarde! And now a home away from home too!
 
Date of Posting: 20 August 2013
Posted By: Sara Prins
Pretoria
Baie dankie vir `n onvergeetlike ervaring! Die verblyf, kos en gasvryheid was uit die boonste rakke. Hoop om julle gou weer te sien!
 
Date of Posting: 16 August 2013
Posted By: Marthie Lotz
Springbok


Awards & Ratings

Lilizela Northern Cape Provincial Winner 2014; 2015; 2016; 2017; 2018
Lilizela National Winner for the Best 5 star Guest House 2015 and 2017

Lilizela Awards

Guest Feedback

Dis nog steeds `n stukkie hemel op aarde! And now a home away from home too!

Sara Prins
Aug 20, 2013